We would like to acknowledge the following individuals for their work on this project:

Kenna Berezowski, Teri Clark, Sandra Cochlin, Sue Kargut, Lori Kindrachuk, Alycia Klopoushak, Shirley Kulyk, Deb Miket, Jo Anne Myers, Donna Nazar, Lorraine Sloman, Janet Symon, and Christine Todd.

Berthelot, Jennifer - Lead Teacher: Online Learning
Pratte, David - Lead Teacher: Online Learning
Waldron, Ron - Resources Developer
: Online Learning
Byers, Judy - Project Leader: Online Learning
Derek Barss: Consultant: Instruction K-8
Dave Derksen: Consultant: Instruction K-8
Judy Luciuk: Consultant: Instruction K-8
Judy Ostrander:Consultant: Instruction K-8
Newlove, Kim - Coordinator: Curriculum & Instruction

Dr. Dave Perry - Associate Professor of Education - College of Education and Organizational Leadership - University of La Verne - La Verne, CA

Some images © 2003 - 2004


© 2004-2009 Saskatoon Public Schools, All rights reserved.